Teachers and Staff

 

Ken Essex

Principal

ken.essex@galenanet.com

Phone: 907-656-1205

Jason Harris

Teacher:Assistant Principal and Activities director

jason.harris@galenanet.com

Phone: 907-656-1205

     

Clarice Essex

Counselor

clarice.essex@galenanet.com

 

 

Sharilyn Kriska

Secretary Receptionist

sharilyn.kriska@galenanet.com

 
     

Keilah Havener

Teacher: PE, Math

keilah.havener@galenanet.com

Claudette Green

Teacher: PreK and K Grades

claudette.green@galenanet.com

Laree Ueeck

Teacher: Elementary Math and Special Education

laree.ueeck@galenanet.com

Debbie Koontz

Teacher: 1st and 2nd Grades

debbie.koontz@galenanet.com

Kate Thurmond

Teacher: Language Arts 5th-8th grade

kate.thurmond@galenanet.com

Bruce Fennimore

Teacher: Science and Math 5th-8th Grade

bruce.fennimore@galenanet.com

Elaine Settle

Teachers Aide

elaine.settle@galenanet.com

Freda Beasley

Teacher: Koyukon Studies

freda.beasley@galenanet.com

Ayla Kalke

Library Aide

ayla.kalke@galenanet.com

Jusette Hill

Teachers Aide

jusette.hill@galenanet.com

Paul Apfelbeck

Teacher: Computer Technology

paul.apfelbeck@galenanet.com

David Wightman

Teacher: Vocational Education

david.wightman@galenanet.com

Molissa Wightman

Teacher: Math

molissa.wightman@galenanet.com

Lynn Betterton

Teacher: Math

lynn.betterton@galenanet.com

Todd Brown

Teacher: Vocational Education

todd.brown@galenanet.com

Genny Brown

Librarian

genny.brown@galenanet.com

Patricia Erickson

Teacher: Sign Language

patricia.erickson@galenanet.com

Carrie Given

Teacher: Science

carrie.given@galenanet.com

Trisha Esmailka

Teacher: Language Arts

trisha.esmailka@galenanet.com

Donna Mathews

Teacher: Science

donna.mathews@galenanet.com

Josh Pittsenbarger

Teacher: Automotive

Josh.Pittsenbarger@galenanet.com

Liz Schababerle

Teacher: Science

Liz.Schababerle@galenanet.com

Josh Kaufield

Teacher: Aviation

josh.kaufield@galenanet.com

Karen Ruchti

Teacher: Special Education

karen.ruchti@galenanet.com

Jared Carlson

Teacher: Pre-School and PE

jared.carlson@galenanet.com

Dawn Pomrening

Academic Support

Dawn.Pomrening@galenanet.com

Jacob Buikema

Teacher: Language Arts

Jacob.Buikema@galenanet.com